Salzgeber & Co. Medien GmbH
Prinzessinnenstraße 29
10969 Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 285 290 90
Telefax:  +49 30 285 290 99
eMail: info@salzgeber.de




Disposition:
Jürgen Pohl, pohl@salzgeber.de
Tel: +49 30 285 290 22

Frances Hill, hill@salzgeber.de
Tel: +49 30 285 290 28

Homeentertainment
Jan Nurja, nurja@salzgeber.de
video@salzgeber.de
DVD-Produktion
Rainer Winkelvoss, winkelvoss@salzgeber.de
Ansprechpartner für Jugendschutz:
Daniel Blosat, blosat@salzgeber.de
Grafikabteilung
Print:  Johann Peter Werth, werth@salzgeber.de
Web:  Thorsten Wissmann-Prinz, webmaster@salzgeber.de

Geschäftsführung
Björn Koll, koll@salzgeber.de

Buchhaltung
Sonja Falger, buchhaltung@salzgeber.de

Presse
Christian Weber, presse@salzgeber.de

Kontakt: